My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Committee

Andrew Liggio

President 

       609.947.4934

Matt Guy

Vice President

John Pacifico

Treasurer

jpacifico@cpll.org

Dan Mahoney

Secretary

dmahoney@cpll.org

Dan Wheeler

Player Agent

Divisional Vice Presidents

Mike DiGioacchino

Softball 

mdeeg@cpll.org

Rob Christopher

Majors/50-70

rchristopher@cpll.org

Sougata Dasgupta

Minors & Fall Ball

sdasgupta@cpll.org

Jarrett Vitulli

Rookies & T-Ball

League Operations

Tom Macallister

Operations

tmacallister@cpll.org

Greg Schiavone

Sponsorship

Chris Hamerschlag

Player Development

Courtney Kohut

Volunteers

ckohut@cpll.org

Brian Keegan

Safety Officer

Adam Farhi

Information Officer

Andrew Liggio

Umpires

aliggio@gmail.com

Joe Buonavolonta

Grounds

Rich Piepszak

Equipment

Jeff Macysyn

Concession Stand

 

saturn2g@aol.com

   

General questions? Please e-mail  for assistance